Today the team of Maharshi released the jukebox of the film. The film as six songs.

1. Padara Padara   

Singer: Shankar Mahadevan

Lyrics: Shreemani

2. Chotti Chotti  Baatein

Singer: DSP

Lyrics: Shreemani        

3. Nuvve Samastham    

Singer: Yazin Nizar

Lyrics: Shreemani

4. Everest Anchuna                                                                                                    

Singer: Hemachandra and VishnuPriya Ravi

Lyrics: Shreemani

5. Phir Shuru 

Singer: Benny Dayal

Lyrics: Shreemani

6. Palla Pitta                                                                                                             

Singer: Rahul Sipligunj and MM Manasi

Lyrics: Shreemani

Maharshi songs sets as Callertune. The music take over of the film was taken by Adithya Music so they released some codes about the songs to set as a caller tune. For the dialers of “Airtel”, “Vodafone”, “BSNL”, “Idea”.


Padara Padara

Airtel – 5432116910515

BSNL – 56711204444

Idea – 5678911204444

Vodafone – 53711204444


Choti Choti Bhateein 

Airtel – 5432116872794

Bsnl – 56711146271

Vodafone – 53711146271

Idea – 5678911146271


Everest Anchuna

Airtel – 5432116903482

Idea– 5678911191615

Vodafone – 53711191615

Bsnl – 56711191615


Nuvve Samastham

Airtel –  5432116890779

Idea – 5678911173755

Vodafone – 53711173755

Bsnl – 53711173755


Join The Journey of Rishi

Airtel – 5432116891353

Idea – 5678911174115

Vodafone – 53711174115

Bsnl – 56711174115

Release on May 9

Maharshi the film was directed by Vamsi Paidpally. In his career as a director he done only five films, Maharshi was the fifth film. Munna, Brindavanam, Yevadu, Oopiri are the four films he did previously before these. Raju, Ashwini Dutt Chalasani, Pearl V. Potluri bankrolled the film under the banner of Sri Venkateswara Creations, Vijayanthi Movies, PVP Cinema. Devi Sri Prasad composed the music under the label of Aditya Music. Starring the film Mahesh Babu, Allari Naresh, Pooja Hedge in the pivot roles.

The release date of the film was confirmed on the 9th of May 2019. And these announcement made by the producer of the film Dil Raju. He went to Thirupathi for the blessings of Lord Venkateswara Swamy about the film and announced the official date of the film release date. Producer of the film was Dil Raju, Ashwini Dutt, and Prasad V. Potluri under the banner of Vyjayanthi Movies, Sri Venkateswara Creations, and PVP cinema.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here